en

THOMAS HÜBL

Advances in Psychotherapy Conference

with Thomas Hübl

Looking Toward the Future

Date: June 3 and 4, 2024

Venue: Online OR in person at the Hilton Hotel in Tel Aviv, Israel

Thomas’ keynote speech, “The Attuned Therapist: Inner Integration Allows for Outer Attunement” will air on June 3 at 2pm Tel Aviv/ 4am Los Angeles/ 7am New York

About the Conference

Experience the cutting edge of psychotherapy and mental health tech at the highly anticipated annual conference hosted by GHI – The Israel Association of Mental Health Professionals. Join renowned clinicians and researchers as they unveil the latest developments in the field, providing invaluable insights and knowledge. Enhance your professional network during our dedicated networking session, fostering meaningful connections with fellow mental health experts. Held at the prestigious Hilton in Tel Aviv, this conference is a must-attend event for both seasoned practitioners and those new to the field. Expand your expertise, gain valuable connections, and make a profound impact on your work with clients.

Thomas’ talk will explore the power of attunement and how to cultivate a present inner state that allows for deep sensing of our clients.

Click the link below for pricing and other details.

Date

Jun 03 - 04, 2024

Time

All Day

Timezone

global

Language

English

Labels

IN-PERSON & ONLINE

Share: