en

THOMAS HÜBL

Conversation With Drew Dellinger, PhD of the California Institute of Integral Studies

with Drew Dellinger, PhD

On Embracing Interconnection for Healing Trauma

A conversation with Drew Dellinger, PhD at the California Institute of Integral Studies

Thursday, February 29, 2024

11 AM Los Angeles | 2 PM New York | 8 PM Berlin

This event will be recorded on the CIIS YouTube channel to view any time after the livestream and the link will be sent to all registered attendees.

Attendance is priced on a sliding scale from $0 to $30.

Click here to learn more and register for the event.

Join Thomas and internationally known speaker, writer, poet, and teacher Drew Dellinger for an empowering conversation on healing our world through understanding our interconnectedness and healing our individual, ancestral, and cultural trauma. Thomas shares insights from his work and his latest book, Attuned, which examines how our world’s profoundly complex challenges demand a new level of human collaboration.

 

Date

Feb 29, 2024

Time

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Price

$0 - $30

Language

English

Share: