Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Healing Collective Trauma Book Event

Healing Collective Trauma Book Event at Moebius

Please join us for a special free book launch event with Thomas Hübl.

Date: December 3, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM Eastern Time / 9 am Pacific / 6 pm CET Europe – 1,5 hours

Whether or not we have experienced personal trauma, we are all—in very real ways—impacted by the legacy of familial and cultural suffering. Recent research has shown that trauma affects groups just as acutely as it does individuals; it bridges families, generations, communities, and borders.

In this groundbreaking work, Thomas Hübl reveals new methods for healing collective trauma to help us resolve wounds from the past and activate the evolutionary intelligence of humanity.

Please Register Here

FOLLOW US