Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Oct. 18, 2020

Free Live Masterclass with Thomas: The Emerging Field of Collective Trauma Work

How to Integrate the Principles of Collective Trauma Healing into Your Life & Practice

Sunday, October 18, 2020
9am Los Angeles / 12pm New York / 5pm London / 6pm Berlin
Register to attend the 1-hour event and you’ll also receive the recording afterward.

Discover the next step in Collective Trauma work in your life and the world. For the first time in history, we have the potential to heal layers of unprocessed trauma that have built up over thousands of years in the collective field of humanity. As we continue to undergo collective trauma waves, we are creating the foundation for future individual and group Collective Trauma Healing.

This event is in response to the growing number of practitioners who want to learn more about where we go from here on a practical level to work with collective trauma, especially for those who attended the Collective Trauma Summit 2020.

Click here to join us for the free Online Masterclass.

Stay Connected
FOLLOW US

Stay Connected

Receive announcements about upcoming courses, events, and free recordings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe to Reminder

To receive an email reminder the day before each session, please enter the following:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 Stay Connected

You have Successfully Subscribed!

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN

SIE HABEN ERFOLGREICH ABONNIERT!

Conectemonos

Gracias por suscribirte!