Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Apr. 26, 2022
PP TILC-2 header

Why trauma-informed Leadership?

This is the free live online Information Session with Thomas Hübl to the

Trauma-Informed Leadership Course II
For Communities, NGOs and Aid Organizations, MAY – SEPTEMBER 2022
With Thomas Hübl and Team, organized by the Pocket Project

April 26, 1-3 pm NYC / 7-9 pm Berlin / 6-8 pm London
In English with translation to Spanish

Many of us are aware of how acutely important it is for us to wake up to the hidden variable in our societal matrix: individual, ancestral and collective trauma. Now we learn how to build healing architectures in our teams and organisations.

Given what we have seen in the last years in terms of a rapid cumulative display of crises, it is acutely important for humanity to wake up to the hidden variable in our societal matrix: individual, ancestral and collective trauma. It is an integral part of our citizen responsibility to take care of the aftermath of transgressions of the past and turn these wounds into shared learning and ethical restoration. When strong content comes up between us, we need cohesive social containers in place for our communities and organisations to be able to respond creatively and effectively.

The Pocket Project, in partnership with the Charter for Compassion, delivers this Trauma-Informed Leadership Course II to fuel trauma-informed practice and help to integrate traumatic content through relational and systems sensing. As leaders, we need to acquire skills of trauma-informed presence, self- and co-regulation, titration, coherence-building and Global Social Witnessing to meet the challenges of our times with response-ability and creativity. Each of us can create relational health and healing architectures in our spheres of influence.

Register for free here >>

FOLLOW US