Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Mar. 28, 2022
GSW-PP-header

Ukraine: Global Social Witnessing …

The Ukraine Crisis: Cultivating Global Social Witnessing in the face of War

Join the Global Social Witnessing call with Thomas Hübl on March 28, 7pm CEST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT to continue exploring the Ukraine Crisis, for 90 minutes.

The war in Ukraine is a collective trauma resurgence in Europe, painfully resurfacing the unintegrated wounds of past conflicts.

On February 28, 2022 the Pocket Project gathered 600 people around the world to explore how we can activate our collective immune system to meet the challenges of this moment on both the inner and outer levels. On March 6, 2022, Thomas gathered live with more than 6,000 people.

You are invited to join us on March 28 for a continuation and deepening of this Global Social Witnessing process.

Sign up here

Participation in the previous meetings is not a prerequisite, new people are welcome!

Stay Connected
FOLLOW US

Stay Connected

Receive announcements about upcoming courses, events, and free recordings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe to Reminder

To receive an email reminder the day before each session, please enter the following:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay Connected

You have Successfully Subscribed!

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN

SIE HABEN ERFOLGREICH ABONNIERT!

Conectemonos

Gracias por suscribirte!