Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Feb. 24, 2022
MLK Header

Turning towards Individual, Ancestral and Collective Trauma

A Contribution towards Healing the Wounds of the Past, with Thomas Hübl

February 24, 11:30am – 1:00pm PST / 2:30 – 4:00pm EST / 8:30-10:00pm CET

In this workshop, Thomas will explore the experiential aspects of individual, ancestral and collective trauma, and illuminate both the overlaps and the distinctions between the three. Together, we will examine how trauma and resourcing intertwine and operate in our unconscious, underlining and forming many of our cultural conceptions. Deepening our understanding of the impact of trauma on us as individuals, on our teams, and our communities is the first step towards an increase in resilience, compassion, vitality and an increased flow of creativity.

This takes place within the framework of: 40 Days of Peace – in remembrance of Martin Luther King, initiated by the Charter for Compassion.

You can SIGN UP for free or by donation.

On February 17, Kosha Joubert of the Pocket Project addresses “Healing the Fractures that Divide Us: Transforming the Impact of Individual, Ancestral and Collective Trauma”. More on that here >>

Stay Connected
FOLLOW US

Stay Connected

Receive announcements about upcoming courses, events, and free recordings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe to Reminder

To receive an email reminder the day before each session, please enter the following:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 Stay Connected

You have Successfully Subscribed!

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN

SIE HABEN ERFOLGREICH ABONNIERT!

Conectemonos

Gracias por suscribirte!