Loading Events
Jun. 2, 2020
Download Meditation

Global Download Meditation

The Download Meditation is a 45-minute virtual group meditation practice, held on the first and third Tuesday of each month.

No technology is required to participate!

Dear friends, we are in a very unusual situation these days because of the coronavirus. This is the time when we can really put the spiritual practice we have learned into our daily lives, in every moment. Also meditation and contemplation is especially important now.

Blessing for all health care workers

In this download meditation on March 17 we invite you to include people who work in the health care system and are now in a very stressful situation, so that they can do their job the best. This is voluntary, and if you wish to participate, include a blessing for health care workers in your meditation.

Also in real life – please support all people around you who need it, strengthen your immune system and stay healthy! Let us go viral with love, let us form we-fields and infect others with deep humanity. Especially in times of crisis it is all about giving.

Thomas Hübl about the coronavirus

Please Note – Different Time!

Since we have a time zone shift due to the different changeover to daylight saving time, the time of the download meditation will change in some countries:

San Francisco (USA): 1 pm
New York (USA): 4 pm
Buenos Aires (Argentinien): 5 pm
Mexico City: 2 pm
Berlin (Germany): 9 pm
Tel Aviv (Israel): 10 pm

This concerns only this meditation on March 17!

“Download” refers simply to the transmission that is felt when meditators from all over the world join together for a presencing meditation experienced through a global field. Participants are able to access deeper, more profound states of consciousness from a higher channel of energy, receiving a transmission that is often experienced as a shower of light that facilitates our ability to access what is often called higher consciousness, higher self, or soul-consciousness.

During the Download Meditation, we sit in receptivity and silence, connecting to the field in both the vertical and horizontal dimensions. We simply let the fields support us in our sitting.

Many people say that they feel a strong presence or strong flows of energy through their bodies, as well as insights or illumination. Sometimes they have an experience of light.

Through presencing and going deeper into the meditation, we can experience the silence, timelessness, and connection to our higher consciousness. We also become receptive to the blessings, insights, and creativity that the meditation can generate.

The meditation concludes after about 45 minutes. We return to the world restored, becoming aware of our body. At the end of the meditation we take a couple of deeper breaths, and then we go back into our day.

Listen to Thomas talk about the Download Meditation:

Stay Connected
FOLLOW US

Stay Connected

Receive announcements about upcoming courses, events, and free recordings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe to Reminder

To receive an email reminder the day before each session, please enter the following:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 Stay Connected

You have Successfully Subscribed!

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN

SIE HABEN ERFOLGREICH ABONNIERT!

Conectamonos

Gracias por suscribirte!