Loading Events
Jan. 27, 2022
Almaas Thomas Huebl

A.H. Almaas and Thomas Hübl in Conversation

The Wonder of the Heart – a Live Online Community Conversation Facilitated by Zaya and Maurizio Benazzo from SAND, Science and Nonduality Conference

Thursday, January 27, 2022
10 – 11:30 am Pacific Time / 1 – 2.30 pm Eastern Time / 7 – 8.30 pm Central European Time

“The mind creates the abyss, and the heart crosses it.” — Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj

Join us for this special conversation between A.H. Almaas, founder of the Diamond Approach to Self-realization and Thomas Hübl, founder of the Academy of Inner Science.

In this meeting between two leading contemporary spiritual teachers we will explore:

  • Healing the gap between the mind and the heart
  • The path from fragmentation to integration
  • Tapping into our sensing/body intelligence
  • Our potential for healing/realization

In today’s world of fast-food spirituality, we can get caught in the illusion of finding a spiritual ‘fix’ for the challenges of life. In this conversation, we will look at the notion of integrated spirituality, and how effective spiritual practice needs time and space to be deeply nourishing, healing and sustainable. Join us to explore what it means to commit to a spiritual path and to live with an awakened heart.

You can participate in this event by donation; suggested donation is $25.
Your contribution will go to support the nonprofit organizations SAND and Ridhwan School, as well as the Academy of Inner Science.

Sign up here
Stay Connected
FOLLOW US

Stay Connected

Receive announcements about upcoming courses, events, and free recordings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe to Reminder

To receive an email reminder the day before each session, please enter the following:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 Stay Connected

You have Successfully Subscribed!

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN

SIE HABEN ERFOLGREICH ABONNIERT!

Conectemonos

Gracias por suscribirte!