Lade Veranstaltungen
Jun. 20, 2021
Pocket Project Leadership

Trauma-informed Leadership Course Start

Das Pocket-Projekt bietet einen Sommer-Kurs zur Entwicklung von trauma-informierten Führungsqualitäten an! Der Kurs findet auf Englisch statt.

For leaders in NGOs, social enterprises and change movements

The course will start on June 20, it consists of seven modules and runs until September 13.
TIME OF MODULES: 4pm-6pm UK, 5-7pm CEST, 8-10am PDT

As leaders, we are called to raise our awareness of the multifaceted nature of trauma and understand its impact on us, our teams, and our work in the world. Awareness is the first step in a cultural shift from trauma-inducing, to trauma-informed and, finally, trauma-integrating organizations.

The Pocket Project is now offering a pioneering online course to develop this awareness.

The course will be led by Thomas Hübl, and supported by Jens Riese and Robin Alfred, both experienced organisational and leadership consultants, and by Kosha Joubert, CEO of the Pocket Project.

Here is the recording of the May 31 Info Call:

Check out the schedule of the course here, and what else is included:

More Information and Registration

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN
BESUCHE UNS AUF

Stay Connected

Receive announcements about upcoming courses, events, and free recordings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe to Reminder

To receive an email reminder the day before each session, please enter the following:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 Stay Connected

You have Successfully Subscribed!

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN

SIE HABEN ERFOLGREICH ABONNIERT!

Conectemonos

Gracias por suscribirte!