Lade Veranstaltungen

Healing Collective Trauma Buch-Präsentation

Healing Collective Trauma Book Event at Moebius

Please join us for a special free book launch event with Thomas Hübl.

Date: December 3, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM Eastern Time / 9 am Pacific / 6 pm CET Europe – 1,5 hours

Whether or not we have experienced personal trauma, we are all—in very real ways—impacted by the legacy of familial and cultural suffering. Recent research has shown that trauma affects groups just as acutely as it does individuals; it bridges families, generations, communities, and borders.

In this groundbreaking work, Thomas Hübl reveals new methods for healing collective trauma to help us resolve wounds from the past and activate the evolutionary intelligence of humanity.

Please Register Here

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN
BESUCHE UNS AUF

Stay Connected

Receive announcements about upcoming courses, events, and free recordings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe to Reminder

To receive an email reminder the day before each session, please enter the following:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 Stay Connected

You have Successfully Subscribed!

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN

SIE HABEN ERFOLGREICH ABONNIERT!

Conectemonos

Gracias por suscribirte!