Lade Veranstaltungen

Healing Collective Trauma – Buch-Präsentation

Banyen Bookstore Event
Date: Sunday, December 6, 2020
Time: 11 am to 12.30 pm PST / 2 to 3.30 pm EST / 8 to 9.30 pm CET
Live on Zoom
Cost: $10
Organized by Banyen Bookstore, 3608 West 4th Avenue, Vancouver BC, CANADA

How does collective trauma get created, passed through generations and retriggered? How is the exploration of collective trauma at the leading edge of healing? Why should we as a society start to bring more awareness to collective trauma? How do we increase the capacities of individuals and groups to heal the collective trauma of our time?

Join Thomas Hübl for this special event with Guided Meditations, Live Conversation and Q&A, on the themes of his new book, Healing Collective Trauma: A Process for Integrating Our Intergenerational Wounds (Sounds true, 2020).

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN
BESUCHE UNS AUF

Stay Connected

Receive announcements about upcoming courses, events, and free recordings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe to Reminder

To receive an email reminder the day before each session, please enter the following:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 Stay Connected

You have Successfully Subscribed!

IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN

SIE HABEN ERFOLGREICH ABONNIERT!

Conectemonos

Gracias por suscribirte!